Select seasons >>>

Grande Prairie Storm
23w-20l-2otl  48pts
Next Game: Home to Brooks Bandits
Friday, 25-Jan-2019 at 7:30pm - Revolution Arena
Last Game: Away at Whitecourt Wolverines (5-2 win)
Statistics
Schedule
Roster
Head-To-Head
Graphs
Personnel
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Jan. 4 Boxscore
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
7 Revolution Arena
RS
Sat, Jan. 5 Boxscore
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Revolution Arena
RS
Fri, Jan. 11 Boxscore
7:00P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Spruce Grove Saints
(Viterra AJHL North)
7 Grant Fuhr Arena
RS
Sat, Jan. 12 Boxscore
7:00P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Sherwood Park Crusaders
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Sherwood Park Arena
RS
Wed, Jan. 16 Boxscore
7:30P Lloydminster Bobcats
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
9 Revolution Arena
RS
Fri, Jan. 18 Boxscore
7:30P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
0 Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
6 Revolution Arena
RS
Sat, Jan. 19 Boxscore
7:30P Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
5 Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
2 Scott Safety Centre
RS
Fri, Jan. 25
7:30P Brooks Bandits
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Revolution Arena
RS
Sat, Jan. 26
7:30P Camrose Kodiaks
(Viterra AJHL South)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Revolution Arena
RS
Tue, Jan. 29
7:30P Whitecourt Wolverines
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Grande Prairie Storm
(Viterra AJHL North)
  Revolution Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >